Skip to main content

INCEC Board of Directors

President Tara Rinehart (tara.rinehart@wayne.k12.in.us)
President-Elect Traci Henn (thenn@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Past President Amy Hobbs (ahobbs@warsawschools.org)
Treasurer Katie Thompson (Katie.thompson@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Secretary Todd Hawks (todd.hawks@wayne.k12.in.us)
Membership John Somers (jsomers@uindy.edu)
Conference Awards Cheryl Bremer (bremercl@grace.edu)
Student Chapter Advisor Theresa Knipstein (tknipste@butler.edu)
Delegate Representative Lindsey Brander (lbrander@elkhart.k12.in.us)
CAN Representative Amber Wolf (wolfam@bcsc.k12.in.us)
ICASE Liaison Angie Balsley (abalsley@earlywood.org)
INCCBD Liaison Kelli Servizzi (kservizzi@hse.k12.in.us)
Professional Development Chair Jolly Piersall (jolly.piersall@indstate.edu)
INDEC Liaison  

 

Last Updated:  2 November, 2020

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.